Australia is home to 43 universities with at least one university main campus based in each state or territory.

The Australian universities location map shows university campuses across major Australian locations. Most universities have more than one campus and are located across multiple states and territories, providing you with a choice of where in Australia you would like to study.

List of Australian Universities

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia

Fee Structure: 22000 (AUD) to 35000 (AUD) depends on university Per Annum